As of 11/16/2016

 

Term Expires

Email


Executive Committee

President

Cindy Baulsir

6/30/2018

president@templebnaichaim.org

First Vice President

 

1stVP@templebnaichaim.org

Second Vice President

 

2ndVP@templebnaichaim.org

Third Vice President

Jamie Kapel

6/30/2018

3rdVP@templebnaichaim.org

Treasurer

Brad Marcus

6/30/2017

treasurer@templebnaichaim.org

Secretary

Kim Yonkers

6/30/2017

secretary@templebnaichaim.org

Past President

Dina Gumins

6/30/2017

pastpresident@templebnaichaim.org


At Large Trustees
     
  Amy Arnold 6/30/2018 First Term
  Mike Bonheim 6/30/2017 Second Term
  Scott Brown 6/30/2017 First Term
  Elise Serby 6/30/2017 First Term
  Jeff Spector 6/30/2018 First Term


Auxiliary Representatives

 

 

Sisterhood

Margaret Mazer
    Ogdon, President

sisterhood@templebnaichaim.org


Committee Chair Ex-Officio Trustees

  

Adult Education

Judson Scruton

adulted@templebnaichaim.org

Communications

Stephen Davis

communications@templebnaichaim.org

Education

Alice Czuczka

education@templebnaichaim.org

Finance

David Sklar

finance@templebnaichaim.org

Governance

June Mara

governance@templebnaichaim.org

House

Steve West-Rosenthal

house@templebnaichaim.org

Membership

Kiki Cahn

membership@templebnaichaim.org

Men's Club Jeff Spector mensclub@templebnaichaim.org

Ritual

Russell Robbins

ritual@templebnaichaim.org


Non-Board Positions

 

 

Abatements

Dina Gumins

abatements@templebnaichaim.org

Acquisitions & Gifts Committee

Joni Lerner

gifts@templebnaichaim.org

Advertising

Kiki Cahn

advertising@templebnaichaim.org

Archive Committee

Moses Alexander

archive@templebnaichaim.org

B’nai Mitzvah Coordinator

Elise Serby

bmitzvah@templebnaichaim.org

Chai Greeting Cards

Dina Gumins

cards@templebnaichaim.org

Consignments

Gladys O’Neil, Sharon Sobel

consignments@templebnaichaim.org

Grocery Card Program

Meryll Wolfman

certificates@templebnaichaim.org

Kesher (Caring) Committee

 

caring@templebnaichaim.org

Library Committee

library@templebnaichaim.org

Ogden House Lunches

Gladys O’Neil, Sharon Sobel

sisterhoodogden@templebnaichaim.org

OneCause Fundraising

Kiki Cahn

onecause@templebnaichaim.org

Our Crowd

Bruce Miller

ourcrowd@templebnaichaim.org

Parent Teacher Organization

c/o Jennifer Haynos

pto@templebnaichaim.org

Rosh Hashanah Honey

Deborah Case

honey@templebnaichaim.org

Security Task Force

Ross Tartell

 

securitytaskforce@templebnaichaim.org

Shalach Manot (Purim Baskets)

TBD (c/o Cindy Baulsir)

shalachmanot@templebnaichaim.org

Social Action Committee

Peggy Zamore, Jane Alexander

socialaction@templebnaichaim.org

Technology Committee

Simon Curtis

technology@templebnaichaim.org

Webmaster

Stephen Davis

webmaster@templebnaichaim.org

Youth Committee

TBD (c/o Cindy Baulsir)

youth@templebnaichaim.org

Youth Group Advisor

TBD (c/o Cindy Baulsir)

srygadvisor@templebnaichaim.org