Our Leadership

Email Address
 Executive Committee
President Cindy Baulsir
president@templebnaichaim.org
First Vice President Elise Serby
Second Vice President June Mara
Third Vice President Jamie Kapel
Treasurer Debra Case treasurer@templebnaichaim.org
Secretary
Past President Dina Gumins

At Large Trustees
Jeff Spector

Auxiliary Representatives
Sisterhood Michele Scruton, Ria Miller
sisterhood@templebnaichaim.org

Committee Chair Ex-Officio Trustees
Adult Education Judson Scruton
adulted@templebnaichaim.org
Communications   communications@templebnaichaim.org
Education Rachel Langberg
Finance
House

Steve West-Rosenthal

house@templebnaichaim.org
Membership Kiki Cahn
membership@templebnaichaim.org
Ritual Russell Robbins
rdrdr821@gmail.com
Social Action Peggy Zamore, Jane Alexander socialaction@templebnaichaim.org

Non-Board Positions
Abatements Dina Gumins
abatements@templebnaichaim.org
Acquisitions & Gifts Committee Joni Lerner
Advertising Kiki Cahn advertising@templebnaichaim.org
Archive Committee Moses Alexander
B’nai Mitzvah Coordinator Elise Serby bmitzvah@templebnaichaim.org
Chai Greeting Cards Dina Gumins
Consignments Gladys O’Neil

Grocery Card Program Meryll Wolfman
Kesher (Caring) Committee president@templebnaichaim.org
Men’s Club Jeff Spector mensclub@templebnaichaim.org
Ogden House Lunches Gladys O’Neil

OneCause Fundraising Kiki Cahn
Our Crowd Bruce Miller
Rosh Hashanah Honey Debra Case
Security Task Force Ross Tartell
Shalach Manot (Purim Baskets) Debra Case
Technology Committee Simon Curtis
sc@westnav.com
Webmaster Stephen Davis
webmaster@templebnaichaim.org