Our Leadership

Executive Committee
Email Address
President
June Mara
First Vice President
Kiki Cahn
Second Vice President
Valerie Rosenson
Third Vice President
Elise Serby
Treasurer
Debra Case
Secretary
Susan Farber
Past President
Cindy Baulsir
At Large Trustees
Ria Miller
Jodi Stewart
Deborah List
Allie Berger
Sandy Tepper
Auxiliary Representatives
Sisterhood Sharon Sobel, Pam Klem sisterhood@templebnaichaim.org
Committee Chair Ex-Officio Trustees
Email Address
Adult Education Barbara Dobbin, Bruce Miller adulteducation@templebnaichaim.org
Communications June Mara communications@templebnaichaim.org
Development (Open)
Education Dara Marceau
Finance Rudy Escalante
House Steve West-Rosenthal house@templebnaichaim.org
Membership Kiki Cahn membership@templebnaichaim.org
Ritual Bonnie Heft
Social Action Peggy Zamore, Jane Alexander socialaction@templebnaichaim.org
 Non-Board Positions
Email Address
Abatements Cindy Baulsir abatements@templebnaichaim.org
Acquisitions & Gifts Committee Joni Lerner
Advertising Kiki Cahn officeadmin@templebnaichaim.org
Archive Committee Susan Farber archive@templebnaichaim.org
B’nai Mitzvah Coordinator Elise Serby bmitzvah@templebnaichaim.org
Chai Greeting Cards Dina Gumins
Consignments David Schwartz
Kesher (Caring) Committee Cantor Harriet Dunkerely cantorharriet@templebnaichaim.org
Men’s Club Judson Scruton mensclub@templebnaichaim.org
Ogden House Lunches Gladys O’Neil
OneCause Fundraising Kiki Cahn
Our Crowd Bruce Miller
Rosh Hashanah Honey Pam Klem honey@templebnaichaim.org
Shalach Manot (Purim Baskets) Debra Case shalachmanot@templebnaichaim.org
Technology Committee
Webmaster Stephen Davis webmaster@templebnaichaim.org