Our Leadership

Email Address
 Executive Committee
President June Mara president@templebnaichaim.org
First Vice President Kiki Cahn
Second Vice President Valerie Rosenson
Third Vice President Elise Serby
Treasurer Debra Case treasurer@templebnaichaim.org
Secretary Susan Farber
Past President Cindy Baulsir
At Large Trustees
Ria Miller
Jodi Stewart
Deborah List
Allie Berger
Sandy Tepper

Auxiliary Representatives
Sisterhood Sharon Sobel, Pam Klem
sisterhood@templebnaichaim.org
 Committee Chair Ex-Officio Trustees
Adult Education Barbara Dobbin, Bruce Miller
Communications Michele Bennett communications@templebnaichaim.org
Development (Open)
Education Dara Marceau
Finance Rudy Escalante
House Steve West-Rosenthal house@templebnaichaim.org
Membership   membership@templebnaichaim.org
Ritual Bonnie Heft
Social Action Peggy Zamore, Jane Alexander socialaction@templebnaichaim.org
 Non-Board Positions
Abatements Cindy Baulsir
abatements@templebnaichaim.org
Acquisitions & Gifts Committee Joni Lerner
Advertising Kiki Cahn advertising@templebnaichaim.org
Archive Committee  
B’nai Mitzvah Coordinator Elise Serby bmitzvah@templebnaichaim.org
Chai Greeting Cards Dina Gumins
Consignments Gladys O’Neil

Governance  David Schwartz
Grocery Card Program
Kesher (Caring) Committee president@templebnaichaim.org
Men’s Club Judson Scruton mensclub@templebnaichaim.org
Ogden House Lunches Gladys O’Neil

OneCause Fundraising Kiki Cahn
Our Crowd Bruce Miller
Rosh Hashanah Honey Debra Case
Shalach Manot (Purim Baskets) Debra Case
Technology Committee Simon Curtis
sc@westnav.com
Webmaster Stephen Davis
webmaster@templebnaichaim.org