Our Leadership

Email Address
 Executive Committee
President Cindy Baulsir
president@templebnaichaim.org
First Vice President Elise Serby
Second Vice President June Mara
Third Vice President Stephen Davis
Treasurer Debra Case treasurer@templebnaichaim.org
Secretary
Past President Dina Gumins

At Large Trustees
Jeff Spector
Dina Levy

Auxiliary Representatives
Sisterhood Ria Miller, Michele Scruton
sisterhood@templebnaichaim.org

Committee Chair Ex-Officio Trustees
Adult Education Judson Scruton
adulted@templebnaichaim.org
Communications Michele Bennett communications@templebnaichaim.org
Education Rachel Langberg
Finance
House

Steve West-Rosenthal

house@templebnaichaim.org
Membership Kiki Cahn
membership@templebnaichaim.org
Ritual Russell Robbins
rdrdr821@gmail.com
Social Action Peggy Zamore, Jane Alexander socialaction@templebnaichaim.org

Non-Board Positions
Abatements Dina Gumins
abatements@templebnaichaim.org
Acquisitions & Gifts Committee Joni Lerner
Advertising Kiki Cahn advertising@templebnaichaim.org
Archive Committee Moses Alexander
B’nai Mitzvah Coordinator Elise Serby bmitzvah@templebnaichaim.org
Chai Greeting Cards Dina Gumins
Consignments Gladys O’Neil

Grocery Card Program Meryll Wolfman
Kesher (Caring) Committee president@templebnaichaim.org
Men’s Club Jeff Spector mensclub@templebnaichaim.org
Ogden House Lunches Gladys O’Neil

OneCause Fundraising Kiki Cahn
Our Crowd Bruce Miller
Rosh Hashanah Honey Debra Case
Shalach Manot (Purim Baskets) Debra Case
Technology Committee Simon Curtis
sc@westnav.com
Webmaster Stephen Davis
webmaster@templebnaichaim.org