Our Leadership

Email Address
 Executive Committee
President Cindy Baulsir president@templebnaichaim.org
First Vice President June Mara
Second Vice President Elise Serby
Third Vice President Stephen Davis
Treasurer Debra Case treasurer@templebnaichaim.org
Secretary Susan Farber
Past President Dina Gumins
 At Large Trustees
Dina Levy
Jeff Spector

 Auxiliary Representatives
Sisterhood Pam Klem, Ria Miller
sisterhood@templebnaichaim.org
 Committee Chair Ex-Officio Trustees
Adult Education  
Communications Michele Bennett communications@templebnaichaim.org
Education Dara Marceau
Finance
House Steve West-Rosenthal house@templebnaichaim.org
Membership Kiki Cahn
membership@templebnaichaim.org
Ritual  
Social Action Peggy Zamore, Jane Alexander socialaction@templebnaichaim.org
 Non-Board Positions
Abatements Dina Gumins
abatements@templebnaichaim.org
Acquisitions & Gifts Committee Joni Lerner
Advertising Kiki Cahn advertising@templebnaichaim.org
Archive Committee Moses Alexander
B’nai Mitzvah Coordinator Elise Serby bmitzvah@templebnaichaim.org
Chai Greeting Cards Dina Gumins
Consignments Gladys O’Neil

Grocery Card Program Meryll Wolfman
Kesher (Caring) Committee president@templebnaichaim.org
Men’s Club Jeff Spector mensclub@templebnaichaim.org
Ogden House Lunches Gladys O’Neil

OneCause Fundraising Kiki Cahn
Our Crowd Bruce Miller
Rosh Hashanah Honey Debra Case
Shalach Manot (Purim Baskets) Debra Case
Technology Committee Simon Curtis
sc@westnav.com
Webmaster Stephen Davis
webmaster@templebnaichaim.org