TBC's New BuildingWith an expanded, modern building nestled in the woods in Georgetown, CT and vibrant spiritual leadership, Temple B’nai Chaim engages families from the Fairfield County towns of Wilton, Ridgefield, Weston, Redding, Westport and beyond.  For more than 30 years, Temple B’nai Chaim has welcomed and connected diverse individuals into a warm and inclusive community focused on the traditions of Reform Judaism. For more information, see About Temple B'nai Chaim, Our Clergy, and other pages on our website. News and announcements are in our Chailites / email archive and in our photo archive.

TBC Upcoming Events

Jun
29

Wed, Jun 29, 2016,

Jul
1

Fri, Jul 1, 2016, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Jul
8

Fri, Jul 8, 2016, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Jul
15

Fri, Jul 15, 2016, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Jul
22

Fri, Jul 22, 2016, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Jul
25

Mon, Jul 25, 2016,

Jul
29

Fri, Jul 29, 2016, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Aug
5

Fri, Aug 5, 2016, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Aug
12

Fri, Aug 12, 2016, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Aug
19

Fri, Aug 19, 2016, 6:30pm - 7:30pm